Skip Navigation

Reviews for Doral West Apartments

Posted On: 2/28/2019

Great community , friendly and helpful staff and great maintenance guys! I personally love the green area with the club house(pool jacuzzi gym) and of course my apartment is perfect with a fantastic lake view!! I extremely reccomend Doral West
By: Antonello P.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/22/2019

I'm moving in soon!! So far it has been a great moving experience. Looking forward to add more reviews in the near future. Great community, I totally see that :)
By: Henry H.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/20/2019

Community is great. I rented a townhouse and it is very spacious. The only thing is that they need to fix lots of things, we didn't received the apartment as expected.
By: Carlos N.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/17/2019

Todo muy bien pero me gustaría que mejoraran las áreas verdes los árboles y la grama y la limpieza del condominio. De todo lo demás muy bien
By: Ingrid C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/4/2019

Very beautiful place.. Well maintained and really nice apartments! The club house is awesome and the pool area have a beautiful view to the lake!
By: Jose R.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 2/3/2019

Lovely place for living, full of trees and clean air away from traffic . Lots of space in the apartment and around the community. Many parks are around and schools!
By: Anastasios G.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/30/2019

Awesome place to live :) very clean and friendly staff. Only concern would be that i got the grille for a bbq and there was no gas on the tank. Had to go and buy one :(.
By: royj*@*.com   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/27/2019

We love all of our space ! No other apartment in the area offered this much space, specifically the living room area. That's what sold us! So much room to decorate as we please :)
By: Marisa G.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/23/2019

It's a great place to live for the price. The community is pet friendly, quiet, nice and clean. We have a beautiful lake view in our apartment. It's not a "brand new apt" but it has a very good condition. We love to live here
By: Corina I.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/23/2019

The girls at the office are wonderful! Romina being my favorite. They are always helpful. The maintenance team is great too. I am extremly happy with my new home!
By: Michelle T.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/22/2019

Excelente para vivir, cerca de muchos puntos de interés. Cerca de colegios, centro comerciales y autopistas. Áreas verdes para los niños y mascotas, caminerías y gym
By: Wilmar C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/20/2019

La mejor opción para vivir aquí en Miami, un lugar tranquilo, familiar y muy apropiado. Buen precio, buena calidad y gente muy amable. Recomendado!!!
By: Sonia A.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/18/2019

our family and friends both really love this community, all the community staffs are very friendly, community is very clean and beautiful. Love it.
By: Zte usa I.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/17/2019

People still entering from exit gates. Plase have seperate trash bins for recycle Trash bins at mail boxes Reduce rental prices Allow weekly food truck into comm6
By: Murali K.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/16/2019

Nos sentimos felices aquí. Nos gusta todas las áreas comunes y el mantenimiento de las áreas verdes. Es un sitio muy seguro y hermoso para vivir
By: Juan Jose F.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Posted On: 1/8/2019

Office staff was super helpful as I was trying to move in from out of state. Their emails were prompt and informative. The location is central to where I need to be and the amenities are great!
By: Rebecca R.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Rebecca, We are so happy to welcome you in our community. We are to help at any time! Best, Nichole Smith Property Manager

Posted On: 1/1/2019

The community is very well kept and is attentive of the residents. The pool area is also very nice and the gym as well. Most importantly, the maintenance requests are always handled in a timely manner.
By: Karina E.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Dear Karina, We appreciate your positive feedback. Should you need us, please contact us at the Leasing Office.

Posted On: 12/29/2018

An excellent community, I have been living here for 6 years and just renewed my lease. I would recommend it to anyone, with and without small children. It is a good place for pets too.
By: Edgar B.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Edgar, Thank you for being a loyal tenant all these years. We truly appreciate you! Best, Nichole Smith Property Manager

Posted On: 12/28/2018

Todo bien pero me gustaria que mejoraran la limpieza de las areas verdes, el estacionamiento y el business office porque nunca puedo imprimir nada
By: Fidel A.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hola Fidel, Estamos haciendo cambios positivos para que nuestros inquilinos lo puedan disfrutar. Gracias por su espera ante estos cambios. Gracias, Nichole Smith

Posted On: 12/27/2018

I am living here since August. Me and my family we like the community and near to freeway. Neighborhood is also good. easy access to local amenities.
By: Arpana B.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Arpana, Thank you again for another great review! Doral West

Posted On: 12/26/2018

we love this community. it has very large lake and ducks. we live here for last 4 years. maintenance staff is very good and on time. it is very clean community.
By: Mohit C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Mohit, We wanted to reach out and let you know that it is residents like you who make our community a better place to live and love. We look forward to an amazing year together! Nichole Smith Property Manager

Posted On: 12/12/2018

New management has made it more pleasant to live here overall - amazing location, modern amenities, clean environment. Parking situation gets a little crazy still, but overall much better experience.
By: Mia J.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Mia, I am so glad to hear about our customer service improvements. We strive to make it a better and sweeter place to live at each and every day. Happy New Year to you! Nichole Smith

Posted On: 12/1/2018

Excellent! Love the view and so clean! Wish the hot tub worked, and didn't have to haul garbage to the front! Community is so welcoming and homey
By: Antonio C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Antonio, Thanks for your honest and positive feedback. We are currently finalizing the amenities repairs and renovations. Please bare with us while we complete these projects. Happy new Year to you! Nichole Smith Property Manager

Posted On: 12/1/2018

Though the house itself is ok, the landscaping throughout the community needs a lot of work. All focus is placed in the the front of the complex and lacks everywhere else. Maintainance requests are not handled in a timely manner, and it become frustrating. Overall not a bad place to live.
By: Nathalia F.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Antonio, Thanks for your honest and positive feedback. We are currently finalizing the amenities repairs and renovations. Please bare with us while we complete these projects. Happy new Year to you! Nichole Smith Property Manager

Posted On: 11/17/2018

Doral west is The best community in Doral. It's Perfect to living with kids. Doral west community rental it's perfect. The apartments is too big
By: Mirleidys L.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

We thank you for the positive feedback. Should you need us in the near future, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, The Staff at Doral West

Posted On: 11/6/2018

En cuanto a instalaciones es bueno, lo malo son las personas que algunas creen que aún viven en Latinoamérica, ponen música hasta 3 am. Pasa los fines de semana. También dejan basura en el piso de las inmediaciones de la piscina. Otros ocupan puestos de Visitantes. (falta de cultura)
By: Javier G.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

We thank you for the positive feedback. Should you need us in the near future, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, The Staff at Doral West

Posted On: 11/5/2018

Here we have a very favorable environment. At the same time the apartments are very spacious and comfortable. Also the community has the best team to guarantee a happy coexistence.
By: char*@*.com   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

We thank you for the positive feedback. Should you need us in the near future, do not hesitate to contact us. Best, The Staff at Doral West

Posted On: 11/1/2018

Buena atención las propiedades son totalmente remodeladas buenos vecinos las áreas verdes están muy cuidadas y el personal de limpieza es muy atento..!!
By: Ronny P.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Ronny, We are so glad to hear this great feedback. We look forward to exceeding customer service expectations. Your Staff at Doral West

Posted On: 11/1/2018

We love Doral west great location ... great crew that works hard to take care of any issue that arises with the property ... there are a lot of families and kids which makes the community very friendly space
By: Claudia P.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Ronny, We are so glad to hear this great feedback. We look forward to exceeding customer service expectations. Your Staff at Doral West

Posted On: 11/1/2018

For the price, apartments should have higher quality. The new management staff, on the other hand, are great: helpful, competent, and knowledgeable.
By: Nurhayat B.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nurhayat, We love to hear about your experience. We care about our tenants and all of our future residents as well. If there is anything we can do in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank You! Nichole Smith

Posted On: 11/1/2018

Excelente experiencia, los apartamentos son hermosos, l atención de parte de la comunidad es excepcional, y el ambiente de vivienda super.. lo recomiendo
By: juan s.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nurhayat, We love to hear about your experience. We care about our tenants and all of our future residents as well. If there is anything we can do in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank You! Nichole Smith

Posted On: 10/31/2018

Perfect location and great pool, maintenance people are amazing and help me with everything on my home Thanks for everything Doral West condo
By: Pericles O.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nurhayat, We love to hear about your experience. We care about our tenants and all of our future residents as well. If there is anything we can do in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank You! Nichole Smith

Posted On: 10/21/2018

Great place, great people, great atmosphere. I totally recommend Doral West as the place to live, it's calm and near from the roads that you need daily.
By: Pedro P.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nurhayat, We love to hear about your experience. We care about our tenants and all of our future residents as well. If there is anything we can do in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank You! Nichole Smith

Posted On: 10/19/2018

all great! we love this place. nice pool nice playground. great location. dog park. ikea. Dolphin mall, Miami International Mall. of course, Airport is near too
By: irin*@*.com   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nurhayat, We love to hear about your experience. We care about our tenants and all of our future residents as well. If there is anything we can do in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank You! Nichole Smith

Posted On: 10/16/2018

This community is great for families!!! Very quiet and calm.. I have been here 5 years the second time around!! Apts are spacious, master bedroom is great large....
By: Maria A.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nurhayat, We love to hear about your experience. We care about our tenants and all of our future residents as well. If there is anything we can do in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank You! Nichole Smith

Posted On: 10/16/2018

Estamos muy contentos de estar viviendo acá. Es un sitio bastante tranquilo y sobre todo muy buen ubicado, cerca de todas las facilidades. Muy alegre
By: Juan Jose F.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nurhayat, We love to hear about your experience. We care about our tenants and all of our future residents as well. If there is anything we can do in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank You! Nichole Smith

Posted On: 10/16/2018

Everything is good. It would be better if email communicatios are more elaborative. I also feel community needs to send more emails and communicate more detais to residents
By: Murali K.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nurhayat, We love to hear about your experience. We care about our tenants and all of our future residents as well. If there is anything we can do in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank You! Nichole Smith

Posted On: 10/5/2018

Muy bien lo recomiendo y el colegio para los niños está muy cerca es muy tranquilo tiene muchas áreas verdes y las chicas de las oficinas son muy amables
By: Rosdary F.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nurhayat, We love to hear about your experience. We care about our tenants and all of our future residents as well. If there is anything we can do in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank You! Nichole Smith

Posted On: 10/1/2018

Everything is so far so good, waiting for see how everything goes because I am fairly new. The community is good, wish there were easier ways to throw out the trash but other than that, I am comfortable.
By: Alvaro S.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nurhayat, We love to hear about your experience. We care about our tenants and all of our future residents as well. If there is anything we can do in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank You! Nichole Smith

Posted On: 10/1/2018

Me siento muy tranquila viviendo acá es muy agradable espero mejoren un poco con la limpieza de los árboles y las áreas de estacionamiento y la laguna
By: Ingrid C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nurhayat, We love to hear about your experience. We care about our tenants and all of our future residents as well. If there is anything we can do in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank You! Nichole Smith

Posted On: 9/29/2018

The community if very nice and attentive to the residents needs. Love living here, the pool area is also very nice and well kept. Nothing bad to say about Doral West.
By: Karina E.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Nurhayat, We love to hear about your experience. We care about our tenants and all of our future residents as well. If there is anything we can do in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank You! Nichole Smith

Posted On: 9/25/2018

I am living here since August. Me and my family we like the community and near to freeway. Neighborhood is also good. easy access to local amenities.
By: Arpana B.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Arpana, Thank you for your email, we appreciate the time you took to write us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 9/23/2018

Voy para 2 años viviendo aca y la experiencia ha sido muy positiva. Cada dia mejoran mas y resuelven cualquier problema que se presenta, sigan asi mejorando
By: Fidel A.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Fidel, Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the time you took to write us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 9/22/2018

Muy buen condominio Los apartamentos son bastante amplios y cómodos y las áreas comunes son agradables además de que es fácil rentar son muy flexibles
By: Hector G.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Hector, Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the time you took to write us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 9/21/2018

Un Sitio Agradable para vivir en comunidad. Todos los servicios son excelentes..accesible a poco tiempo de cualquier zona comercial y el aeropuerto
By: Adelso B.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Adelso, Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the time you took to write us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 9/9/2018

Great experience. I love Doral West. I highly recommend it to everyone. Community is nice and quiet, close to major expressways and schools.
By: Romina D.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Romina, Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate you. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 9/7/2018

this is a very great community, all the staff working here are friendly and helpful. the pool area is big and also the lake view is very beautiful
By: Zte usa I.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the time you took to write us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 8/30/2018

It has been a good proccess! Lisandra is very nice and friendly so she helped us thru the moving... All paperwork was on hand and easy to handle.
By: Valeria v.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Valeria, Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate it! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 8/29/2018

Community is safe and peaceful. Apartments are bigger. Only thing is that building staircase and entrance are not clean. Maintenance Service is good. Staff is ok. Just seems like little short of numbers to address customers. Base modle Apartments are not worth paying high rents as they don't even have fan in living room and no microwave unless the rent goes down.
By: Vaibhav P.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Vaibhav, Thank you for the review, we will take your comments into consideration and appreciate the time you took to write us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 8/28/2018

Buena experiencia, un poco sucias las áreas comunes, la basura deberían contratar una persona que venga días asignados a buscarla, se ve muy mal a las personas con la basura
By: Rosa A.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the time you took to write us. We will definitely take your suggestions into consideration, thank you again. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 8/28/2018

The location is nice. There's a lake located in the middle with the apartments surrounding it. Everything is close to the apartments such as Starbucks and Publix.
By: Sean D.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Sean, Thank you for the positive review. We appreciate the time you took to write us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 8/27/2018

Doral West apartment is a Great community. The exterior as well as interior of the community are clean and It's also a peaceful environment. The office staff attend to the issues promptly and effectively.
By: Aliana V.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Aliana, Thank you very much for the positive review. We appreciate the feedback and we appreciate you! If there is anything we can ever be of assistance of, we are here for you! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 8/13/2018

La experiencia en Doral west es excelente. Especialmente el area donde se puede caminar, la atención, la limpieza , el cuidado , em mantenimiento. Es excelente.
By: Isbel D.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Isbel, Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 8/12/2018

Excelente decisión la que tomamos al mudarnos para Doral West... excelente urbanización muy limpia y tranquila felices y cómodos por vivir en tan lindo y céntrico condominio
By: Yalexa G.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Yalexa, Thank you so much for the positive review, we strive to continue to make your stay here as wonderful as possible. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 8/9/2018

Clean entrances, pool cleaning and landscape. Additionally gate condition requires to be fixed, grass on back porche areas and gardens. Lakes requires to be clean a security fence on the back area of the complex.
By: Elio A.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Elio, Thank you for the positive review. we appreciate your feedback and your time. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 8/9/2018

LIsandra is Amazing Customer Services> Answer all question and explain complety. Support for moving and our family are exiting for moving next week
By: Carlos G.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Carlos, Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your feedback and the time you took out of your day to write us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 8/8/2018

The best community for living. Doral west is your best option for rent and live. I like my homeis the better option for rent The best school near
By: Mirleidys L.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Mirleidys, Thank you so much for your positive review. We appreciate your time and feedback. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 7/30/2018

Nice condo and very helpful people, the apartments and amenities are in a very good condition, very complex, the price is a little bit expensive
By: Hector G.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Hector, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your time and feedback. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 7/24/2018

I have been a resident since 2012. In general, the experience has been great. The maintenance is good, and the common areas are well maintained. I have one complaint tough..I would like to have the option out from the cable TV. Is it not good, and I have been using Xfinity since 2013. That extra 40$ in my bill are useless. thank you.
By: Edgar B.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Carlos for the review. We appreciate the time you took to write us, I would love to sit down with you and discuss in further details any questions or concerns you may have regarding your new and improved cable & internet services. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 7/23/2018

I have had a good experience living in this place. The place is quiet, with good neighbors, the administrative staff is also attentive as well as the maintenance staff. Sometimes maintenance claims take a while to be resolved, but they resolve them. In general I like to live here, the prices are not excessive and the units are well maintained.
By: Yanet N.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Yanet, Thank you for the review, we appreciate you taking the time to write us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 7/23/2018

Excelente para vivir, acabamos de renovar el contrato. Pueden venir a ver todas las instalaciones y quedarán encantados. : ) él área de la piscina es good
By: Wilmar C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Willmar, Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the feedback. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 7/15/2018

Living here is great once you get through all of the move in obstacles. The process of acquiring information and signing a lease is very challenging as communication doesnt seem to go both ways.
By: Paige A.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the feedback. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 7/14/2018

Nos gusta muchísimo la comodidad de las instalaciones y sobre todo las áreas comunes que están muy bien conservadas y bastante limpio todo el tiempo
By: Juan Jose F.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the feedback. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 7/13/2018

People are still entering from exit gate from side space which is too dangerous. Please setup spikes on exit gate to stop people entering feom exit gate
By: Murali K.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the feedback. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 7/13/2018

the community requires some maintenance in exteriors and the perimeter fence .. it is very exposed to entry of non-residents. The apartments are very comfortable
By: Juan A.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the feedback. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 6/27/2018

Overall great experience except that my building is all the way in the back and the landscaping and cleaning is not as nicely done as the buildings closer to the entrance.
By: Karina E.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the feedback. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 6/24/2018

Excellents views, green spaces, we like all the kind people living here, the apartments are so spacious , Never been in a place like this 👍🏻👍🏻
By: Melvin C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the feedback. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 6/19/2018

Great community. It is well kept maintained the staff is very professional. the residents are nice and the area nearby is wonderful, everything is close by.
By: Vanessa W.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the feedback. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 6/17/2018

Es excelente el conjunto es maravilloso. Me encanta que mi apartamento está renovado y con vista al lago. También la calidad de sus empleados es excelente.
By: Annie R.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the feedback. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 6/17/2018

Great clean and safe apartments. Have had a great year and a half here, wish work was not taking us elsewhere or else we would be staying longer!
By: Haylie G.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the feedback. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 6/9/2018

It's been more than amazing living here. We've been In 3 different apartments and all three of them have been great. All your needs are covered when you need assistance. Fully recommended
By: Magaly S.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Magaly, Thank you for the wonderful feedback, we hope to continue to exceed your expectations for years to come! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 5/30/2018

Excellent community! Everyone is very friendly, sadly the hot tub does not work! But great experience and very clean environment. Will recommend to anyone.
By: Antonio C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Antonio, Thank you for the wonderful feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to write. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 5/28/2018

Excelente condominio! Execlentes instalaciones, solo reconmedaria mejorar un poco el servicio de mantenimiento, deberia ser un poco mas rapido
By: Hector G.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Hector, Thank you for the great feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to write us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 5/22/2018

Con la nueva gerencia estan mejorando. Mas atencion poco a poco recuperando espacios. Sigan con la limpieza, atencion e innovación a la comunidad.
By: Fidel A.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Fidel, Thank you for the great feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to write us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 5/20/2018

I love the community, the apartments aren't new but they try to make maintenance all the time, the only thing is we don't have security or cameras at the gate specially
By: Ana A.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Ana, Thank you for the feedback, we will take your concern into consideration. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 5/20/2018

Todo muy bien, algunas cosas que mejorar en el tema de firma de documentos , por lo demás maravilloso el lago las áreas comunes todo súper !
By: David M.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello David, Thank you for the feedback, We appreciate you taking the time to write us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 5/14/2018

So far so good a great place for live, nice schools close by. Two swimming pools, tennis court, great gym. Fantastic location, surrounded by turnpike, 836 and 826.
By: Heli V.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate the feedback. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 5/12/2018

Nice please, we been 3 years in the community. Close to the schools, the maintenance and office ladies are great people. We recommend to our friends
By: Juan M.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Juan, Thank you for your review. We are happy you are pleased with Doral West! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 5/9/2018

The front desk staff are great! They helped the move in transition go so smoothly. The community is clean and the apartments are beautiful. ......
By: Jesus C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Jesus, Thank you for your review. We are happy you are pleased with Doral West! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 5/6/2018

So far, my experience at Doral West has been a breath of fresh air in comparison to where I used to reside. I've yet to utilize all of the commodities, but the ones that I have such as the gym and the pool were all very comforting.
By: Iona L.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Iona, Thank you for your review. We are happy you are pleased with Doral West! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 5/2/2018

great attention, clean place, great assistance and friendly people, lots of amenities and well maintained. Very satisfied and happy with my place.
By: Marco T.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Marco, Thank you for your review. We are happy you are pleased with Doral West! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 4/30/2018

Muy buen condominio, cómodo, agradable, espacioso, muy bien ubicado, áreas de recreación y deporte muy acogedoras, solo que es un poco costoso.
By: jesus b.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Jesus, Thank you for your review. We are happy you are pleased with Doral West! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 4/29/2018

The best community. The best community The best community The best community Doral west the best community at Doral Florida The best community
By: Mirleidys L.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are happy you are pleased with Doral West! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 4/15/2018

The staff at the office is helpful and try to meet your needs. Follow parking rules always and you should not have any trouble. The walking trail is great.
By: neis*@*.com   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for your review. We are happy you are pleased with Doral West! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 4/10/2018

Please have residents not enter from exit gates. May be spikes installation will help instead of emails. All guest paeking spaces was being used by residents,even some of them with parking sticker parking in guest spaces
By: Murali K.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for your review. We are happy you are pleased with Doral West! Thank you for the feedback we will take your concerns into consideration. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 4/3/2018

No complaints everything good so far everyone has been nothing but helpful speacoaly for the hurricane and everything else thank you guys very appreciates
By: Stephenie S.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Stephanie, Thank you for your review. We are happy you are pleased with Doral West! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 4/1/2018

Doral West is a great community to live in. Apartments are spacious and service team and office staff are great. It is close to the airport and shopping and easy access to Miami and Fort Lauderdale. If you are looking for a great place to live I would highly recommend Doral West. It has been a great place to live for the past 7 years for me.
By: Eric K.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Eric, Thank you for your review. We are happy you are pleased with Doral West! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 4/1/2018

I like my view and my apartment, is very confortable. I don't like the cost is expensive for a one bed and one bathroom, I don't like is very dirty outside
By: Rosa A.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Rosa, Thank you for your review. We are happy you are pleased with Doral West! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 3/31/2018

La verdad que estamos muy felices viviendo aquí en Doralwest. La única sugerencia sería mejorar el parque infantil para disfrutar nuestros niños
By: Juan Jose F.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Juan, Thank you for your review. We are happy you are pleased with Doral West! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 3/26/2018

The apartment homes are nice. I have some issues in mine at this time, but the area is nice and clean and convenient to basic needs. Such as shopping, banking, dining and the turnpike.
By: Tamme W.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive feedback. I welcome you to come by the office to discuss further in detail any issues you may be having. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate you. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 3/26/2018

I wish I could give you more stars, but the property is poorly maintained. Your maintenance team is awesome, but they can only do so much when under budget. Management is trying very hard, but residents in this property do not cooperate. I have lived here for almost 10 years; my 8 year old was born here, and he loves it, but is sad when you see so much littering throughout this place.
By: Juan Carlos M.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback we will take your response into consideration. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 3/26/2018

excelente, el trato muy bueno, la vista bella, lo unico que me gustaria que cambiaran la alfonbra,tengo twin de 9 meses y se la pasan en la alfonbra, la alfonbra esta muy vieja y manchada.
By: Sofia P.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive feedback, We appreciate the time you took to write us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 3/23/2018

Shouldn't have to rent the bbq before, it's a hassle to ever use it. Other than that, the complex is very clean and well maintained. Staff helps quickly.
By: Karina E.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are working on the grill area and we appreciate the time you took to write us. Al the best, Jenny

Posted On: 3/4/2018

Excellent place, very beautifull areas, my experience had been very good, good attention of staff people. It is a quite place , the pool is,always clean
By: Nelson B.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciate you taking the time to review. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 2/24/2018

We moved to Doral West diring thanksgiving weekend of 2017 and we are very happy with our appartment, the maintenance team, the administration. and the community in general. This place is very family oriented and we really like that because we have 3 kids.
By: Segundo J.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciate the time you took to review us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 2/21/2018

Great place! It does not have the best maintenance of the outdoor areas and does not take care of decorating for holidays; but in general it is a quiet place to live.
By: Yanet N.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate the time you took to review us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 2/19/2018

It's an ok community. The problem some times are the residents are rude. They drive like crazy inside a community where there are children. And they have wild parties that some times end up in fights. Trash is left outside the areas too.
By: Ana R.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate the time you took to review us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 2/15/2018

Es un poco difícil conseguir puesto para estacionar por lo menos en mi caso que estoy en un apartamento sin garage. La Basura me queda un poquito lejos pero no tanto. por lo demás está todo excelente!!!
By: Michaell P.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate the time you took to review us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 2/7/2018

Buena atención del equipo muy buena respuesta al solicitar un servicio e inmediata muy trabajadores los de mantenimiento y muy atentos sigan así
By: Ingrid C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate the time you took to review us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 2/5/2018

Quiet, friendly, community. Pet friendly. Extremely slow clean up after Irma. A bit frustrating. Management is accommodating. Overall great experience.
By: Lea S.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Lea, thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciate it. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 2/5/2018

Apartment is very nice and the lake view is beautiful! The only issues I have are with the air conditioning leaking every month and sometimes so much that water comes out from the floor boards.
By: Carol F.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Carol, Thank you for your feedback. I apologize for any maintenance issue you may have had, if the problem persists please reach out to me directly. We will take care of any issue you may be experiencing. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 2/5/2018

Great apartments management is very good, I just wish they had security 24 hours, the front entrance people wait for you to open the gate and psss with your car.
By: Tania D.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Tania, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 1/31/2018

Great community with good prices and amenities, the pool always clean but the internet not always work, I like this place and I'm living here
By: Ramon S.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Ramon, thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciate it. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 1/31/2018

Been here 6 months already and never had any issues. Very quiet and great place to live. Not a fan of the garbage situation and that the hot tub hasn't worked.
By: Antonio C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Antonio, thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 1/31/2018

Excelente sigan asi mejorando cada dia, muy buena atencion y respuesta. Las areas muy divertidas y seguras. Siempre atentos en los servicios
By: Fidel A.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Fidel, thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciate it. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 1/31/2018

Excellent service, good attention, excellent social area, good neighborhood, spacious apartments, pool and commun areas clean, fast answer for requirements
By: Gustavo E P.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Gustavo, thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciate it. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 1/16/2018

Great place! The pool is always clean and the barbecue zone is perfect to have a family party! The gym has a beautiful view.. is perfect to relax
By: Victoria Gabriela R.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate the time you took to review us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 1/16/2018

There needs to be more leasing consultants like Romina Dorigo, she was gratious and throughly explained all aspects of leasing at Doral West. Thank you!
By: Johana Q.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Johana, Thank you for your positive feedback. We appreciate it. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 1/16/2018

Exellent quiet community and cleaned personnel in the office are very good on the entrance everybody do tresspasing nobody put control on the door
By: Agustin F.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciate it. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 1/15/2018

Great place to live, nice community, and very spacious. The apartment and balcony were huge and everything was recently renovated and very well maintained.
By: Cristian G.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate the time you took to review us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 1/8/2018

Overall it is ok to live here, however the units need remodeling, the gates need to work better and not let anyone in, fences should be fixed and gym needs a lot of maintenance.
By: Stephanie B.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback and will take your concerns into consideration. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 1/8/2018

Nice community. Need trash bins at mailboxes cleanup steps regularly and paint them Put sanitized wipes in gym Gym and pool maintainance is good
By: Murali K.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback and will take your concerns into consideration. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 1/8/2018

Clean, beautiful, and safe environment. The rent is high, and there is an uncomfortable turn of staff, noone seems to last long. Maintenance is great, but some problems are persistent and they are left unresolved.
By: Nurhayat B.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback and will take your concerns into consideration. Please feel free to reach out to me anytime with any concerns. All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 1/8/2018

Great location. Quiet community. Nice amenities. Large townhouse. Friendly office staff. Fantastic maintenance team. Easy online services. Pet friendly.
By: Joseph B.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 1/8/2018

Community is good. I wish we could cut down on the amount of people who follow cars through on the gate. Other than that everything is good.
By: Aston W.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback and we will take your concern with the gate into consideration. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 12/22/2017

Love leaving here, people are very friendly, Jenny is super friendly, the guys from maintenance are amazing and always willing to help, the new furniture in the pool rocks.
By: Claudia G.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review Claudia! We appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 12/22/2017

Awesome people and residents. The office staff was great at move in. The price for the apt and the size of it can not be beat anywhere around the area.
By: Benjamin M.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 12/21/2017

Love this community, it is very clean and organized and the staff is very attentive. The only complaint I have is about the bbq, it is now very hard to access it because you can only rent it at certain times even though no one is actually using it, very inconvenient, should go back to the old way when you could just go and use it as you please.
By: Karina E.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review Karina! We appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 12/21/2017

Doral West has been a great community to live in now for the past 6 Years. The staff has always been helpful. The community has always had a clean and safe feel to it. It's a great place to live!
By: Eric K.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review Eric! We appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 12/21/2017

Very good and quick response on appartments needs. Only thing is the BBQ which now is hard to reserve it. Overall a very nice and clean clompex to live in.
By: Roy G.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 12/19/2017

I love it here, is more than amazing and confortamble , nobody bothers you and the pool is amazing, LOVE ITT! I have no plans of moving out of this place
By: Nicole J.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review! We appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 12/19/2017

Love the community, the amenities, the amazing view from our patio. Feel very happy with how spacious our unit rooms are, super comfortable.
By: Daylyn K.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review Daylyn! We appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 12/11/2017

I really like living here, but it is a shame that the cleaning of premises and common areas, as well as the landscaping does not match what you get to think before moving.
By: Tomas P.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review Tomas! We appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 12/10/2017

Other than my new MacBook Pro being destroyed by a water leak from an upstairs apartment on the day I moved in. Everything else is good and I enjoy living here. Very nice neighbors. Lisandra has been wonderful!
By: Clay M.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review Clay! We appreciate your feedback and hope to make your stay with us here at Doral West a great one! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 12/4/2017

Well, I have only lived in the community three weeks and I love it. They provide great management service. Everything is just a finger tip away.
By: Carlos C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Carlos, Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your feedback!

Posted On: 11/28/2017

This is my first time living in Doral and I absolutely love it. Everyone in the association is very attentive and prompt with any questions we may have on our apartment. I would definitely recommend it to my friends and family.
By: Juliana F.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Juliana for the positive review! We really appreciate your feedback and hope that your stay with us at Doral West is a great one! All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 11/23/2017

The place and the people seem very nice, the apartments are roomy, and the convenience of having your garage potentially underneath is great. The only thing that needs attention is all the green spaces
By: Leila A.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Leila for the great review, we are working hard on updating our green areas. We appreciate the time you took to write us. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 11/22/2017

The community is kept clean and the maintenance guys are the BEST!!! The community is kept peaceful and family oriented. Love taco Tuesday, wish there were more food trucks visit.
By: Neisis V.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Neisis for the wonderful review! We appreciate your time! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 11/17/2017

Great place to live, nice common areas, it's really a good neighborhood if you have kids. They can enjoy the pool areas and playgrounds around the complex.
By: Joel G.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Joel for the review, we appreciate your time! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 11/16/2017

Excelente experiencia... seguridad, confort y apoyo de las personas que forman parte del Team doral west de verdad que me siento en familia.
By: Maria Isabel C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review Maria, we appreciate the feedback! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 11/16/2017

I am here living 7 years and I feel very well, it is a very healthy and safe community, also the team of the office and maintenance are friendly and educated, I recommend 100%
By: Ana Luisa F.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you very much for the positive review Ana, we appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 11/16/2017

This is a great community to live and give the kids a great space to enjoy and have fun. The units have all that i need. The mantenence is very efficient when i have something to fix in unit. I strongly recommend this community
By: Andrea M.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you Andrea for the positive feedback, we appreciate your time! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 11/16/2017

No resuelven rápido los s problemas muy difícil hablarle al manager, son estrictos con los pagos pero no son diligentes a la hora de resolver
By: Hector G.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback Hector, we appreciate your time! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 11/13/2017

The experience was very professional Rubina was very nice and courteous she helped us in every way showed everything we needed and made sure it was taken care of thanks you.
By: Gill G.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Gill, Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate the time you took to write us. We look forward to having you as a resident here at Doral West. All the best, Jenny (property Manager)

Posted On: 11/8/2017

Está é nossa primeira semana aqui, mas já posso dizer que é um condomínio muito organizado, o apartamento tem um tamanho muito bom, a localização é excelente, com escolas muito boas ao redor.
By: Jessica R.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hi Jessica, Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 11/7/2017

We love the place we live, but in the last months there have been a lot of robs inside the community and maybe the security needs to increase. The landscape should be better. And please put some decoration for Christmas, but a pretty one this year. Thanks
By: Luis M.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the review Luis, we appreciate your feedback and will take your comments into consideration! All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 11/6/2017

Muy beuna atencion. Excelente amenities y todo es calmado. Me gusta que todo esta mut mantenido el apt esta muy bueno y amplio cualquier podria vivor squi sin ningun problems
By: Annie R.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you very much for the great review on our leasing staff & maintenance. We appreciate you are are happy you call Doral West your home! Thank you Jenny (property Manager)

Posted On: 10/31/2017

A great experience, These are great apartments in a great area. They are a bit older and that brings some issues, but the maintenance and office staff are always friendly and quick to respond to such issues. I have loved my time here and will always recommend it to others.
By: ibse*@*.com   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello, Thank you for the positive review! We're glad we were able to make your stay here a comfortable and memorable one. All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/31/2017

Maintenance is quick with responses. My AC flooded and they fixed it before I even knew it was broken. The free coffee in the office is a perrrkk.
By: Megan B.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Megan, Thank you for the review, I'm very happy maintenance was able to catch that issue in time. Enjoy your coffee, and next time your in the leasing office pop in and say hello, I would love to meet you! Cheers, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/27/2017

Ha sido totalmente placentera. El personal ha sido muy dedicado. El apto es súper cómodo y amplio. Las arias comunes están muy bien. Perfect
By: Kristal R.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Kristal, Thank you for the positive review, we look forward to making your stay here comfortable and pleasant. All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/26/2017

The apartment is nice and spacious. But, the office never answers the phone and I have been hung up on by maintenance for not speaking Spanish.
By: Carol F.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Carol, Thank you for the review. My apologies for your inconvenience, I understand how frustrating that could be. If you would like to avoid calling into the office you can always place your maintenance service request online and/or email myself or the staff directly. If I can ever be of assistance to you, my door is always open please don't hesitate to reach out or come by. All the best, Jenny (Property Manger)

Posted On: 10/23/2017

Excellent place to live, very nice and friendly place. The maintenance guys always do very nice work. Love the lake view and the dog friendly community.
By: Antonio C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Antonio, Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/23/2017

I have been living here for almost a month and I have enjoyed it. The property is gorgeous and the leasing staff is always helpful. The only problem I have is the leasing office being understaffed on the weekends.
By: Courtney R.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Courtney, Thank you for the great review, We appreciate your feed back and will take that into consideration. In the meantime you can easily place any and all service requests online as well as email us directly for any needs. All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/20/2017

Doral west community is nice and beautiful. The apartments are nice, staff is friendly, maintenance is good. The pool is good and walking area is huge
By: Burhaan M.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Burhaan, Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/18/2017

Secure place, good location and amenities. The apartments are good size but a little expensive. The maintenance personnel is friendly and eager to help.
By: Raul M.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Raul, Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/17/2017

Great place to live, for the exemption of neighbors that don't clean after their pets. The maintenance service is excellent. The gym is plus to the community.
By: Sally A.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Sally, Thank you for the excellent review, we appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny (Property manger)

Posted On: 10/17/2017

We have been living here since 2014. We love the location, the view and the apartment layout. I understand the are some things that can be improve such as the gardens around the buildings. However I can rate this place as 4.5 out of 5 for quality living.
By: Linette C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Linette, Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/17/2017

The apartments are good and comfortable. One thing that I don't understand is that , the rooms have swichts in the walls to power on the light but are just decoration. ( the rooms that have fan in the roof). Is a quiet community, and the club house have good atmospheres to talk and drink coffee.
By: Jessica D.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Hello Jesus, Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/17/2017

This my third renovation of the lease here is a great place to live. Joe the Manager is a great person. He helps me a lot with my last renovation
By: Rosmary A.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/16/2017

Nice place to live, but sometimes the employees make feel the people uncorfatable, the view from my apartment is really awesome because is next to the lake.
By: fran*@*.com   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your feedback and will take what you mentioned into consideration. If your ever near the office during the week please stop by, I would love to meet you. All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/15/2017

Lo bueno podría decir que cuenta con apartamentos amplios,modernos y muy bien ubicados lo único malo que diría es el costo de los apartamentos
By: Gerard U.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/15/2017

The best customer service Reiny is very friendly and helpful. The place is very clean and secure. Love this place and I will recommended to everybody
By: Denisse J.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review, we are lucky to have Reiny and we appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/12/2017

Sometimes the personal it's not nice and maybe can be rude mantaince ok but the dump Area no :( the layout of units ! Ok and the locations ... I don't like the carpet ;(
By: Maria Gabriela C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback and will take what you mentioned into consideration. All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/12/2017

the best community to live peacefully!! good location, comfortable, safe, quiet and facilities to rent without so many inconveniences. I recommend 100%
By: Litzmary Z.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/12/2017

It's a very nice place to live, beautiful residence, nice tennis court and pool, the gym have a lot of machines for excellent work out. And the service is good
By: Claudio J C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/10/2017

Great community, lots of amenities and excelent staff. The house was clean and in great conditions. Clean spaces. Very good experience so far ;)
By: Jose L.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/10/2017

The office staff is friendly and maintenance staff is timely. The apartments are cozy and the residents are welcoming. The view of the lake and all the landscaping and makes the complex very homey.
By: Haylie G.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/10/2017

The community's good, the only thing is the pool area doesn't have chair (the second pool) and the people do not respect the limit of velocity
By: Javier G.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your feedback and would like to let you know we have plenty of pool furniture throughout the 2nd pool area now! Enjoy! All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/10/2017

The Doral West is a wonderful place. The apartments are comfortable and well maintained. The staff are attentive and polite. Here, there are many ducks that live around of the beautiful lake. My son loves them.
By: Luiz B.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/10/2017

We really appreciate the Manager, he does his very best to help us manage our stay here at Doral West. The staff is very cordial and friendly to approach. They can do a better job with the gate but we like it here.
By: Dale W.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/9/2017

The apartments are comfortable, the administration is responsive and there are good amenities. I did not give it 5 starts they lack security on the complex.
By: Tania D.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your time. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 10/9/2017

Excelent place , very clean , very nice , it is pet friendly . The hou se is very cute , affordable,, luxury, the pool is always clean the staff give a good attention , very professional
By: Rosalia S.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate your feedback! All the best, Jenny (Property Manager)

Posted On: 10/6/2017

No complaints, overall a good residence. Some things could be better. The one issue i have is that the area floods by the front gate every time it rains. It sucks
By: Justin J.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your time. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 10/6/2017

Muy Buena la experience el personal una excelencia las instalaciones excelentes las picinas muy limpias y muy Buena ubicacion en la ciudad cerca de todo
By: Anderson M.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your time. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 10/5/2017

Excelente condominio 😍Bellas áreas verdes, las casas nuevas y remodeladas modernas, y súper tranquilo, tienes 3 lindas piscinas y un parque para niños
By: Maria B.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your time. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 10/4/2017

I been. Leaving. For. 3 years Was. A nice. Place couple years. Ago, i hope maybe. They make changes to the comunity better, because we will like. Keep leaving here
By: Juan M.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your time. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 9/19/2017

Happy to live in a place where you can find it all. Spacious apartments with all the amenities you can find in a resort , high end Gym,Tennis court, fabulous lake and a Great view. Fantastic maintanance and management team.
By: Hileana F.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your time. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 9/16/2017

The staff that arranges the things of home is friendly, efficient and fast The community is beautiful to live The office staff is friendly only when they rent at the beginning The community is not very clean damages like gates, jacuzzi, water fountains, etc etc take months to fix
By: Betty C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the positive review, we appreciate your time. All the best, Jenny

Posted On: 9/13/2017

Muy bueno excelentes en el servicio respuesta al jnstante siempre activos en sus labores y muy cordiales me encantan las areas de estar sigan asi
By: Fidel A.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are pleased with Doral West!

Posted On: 9/13/2017

Community is great. Need to work on lighting, parking and customer service. Pools need more maintananance. Small pool has no outdoor furniture and bathrooms are dirty.
By: Juan Carlos M.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your review! We are always looking at ways to improve our community and appreciate your suggestions. We have an after hours lot monitoring service to help alleviate some of the parking concerns. We are currently pending delivery of new furniture slings to install for the back pool.

Posted On: 9/13/2017

nice place to live and secure place for the kids. I think that they need more workers for the greens areas and building. and need a police in the main entrance.
By: Annette C.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you are pleased with Doral West. We recently changed the landscape company and expect to see a big difference soon.

Posted On: 9/12/2017

Very nice, clean great pool, nice area to walk your dog. I will love to have more speed bumps so kids can play more freely. Staff if very friendly
By: William R.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you are pleased with Doral West! Thank you for your suggestion, we are always looking at ways to improve our community.

Posted On: 9/12/2017

It is a very nice, clean and very well located resident. Good Neighbors, the commont areas are ok, it has a couples of pools, bbq spaces, private room for small meetings and also a gym with all you need to working out.
By: Cipriano A.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you are pleased with Doral West!

Posted On: 9/12/2017

It's a bit pricey to live here and the mandatory cable fee does not seem appropriate. Also, the street facing apartments should have better sound proofing and security since anyone can just enter the community through the bushes. Otherwise, the office is nice and the service guys are very nice and helpful.
By: Yalixa D.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you are pleased with our team. We are always looking into ways to improve the community. We invite you to contact the office to speak with the manager about any specific concerns you have so that we can find the best solution for you.

Posted On: 9/12/2017

Nice community to stay except below Minimal parking spaces Speed limit violation Stairs cleaniness No trash cans at mail box But Staff always helpful
By: Murali K.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are pleased with Doral West! We are always looking into ways to improve our community and appreciate your suggestions.

Posted On: 9/12/2017

Location is grey but there many issues both with some staff in the front office and Facilities not working. Maintenance is also subpar with timing and technique. Leasing renewal prices have also increased exponentially.
By: Manny T.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are sad to hear that you are not pleased with Doral West. We invite you to contact the office to speak with the manager about your specific concerns so that we can find the best solution for you.

Posted On: 9/12/2017

Excelent place to leave!!! Very quiet and secure, whit all the things you need to be happy, and have many store very near... 100% recomended
By: Paulo c.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy that you are pleased with Doral West!

Posted On: 9/12/2017

We love our apartment. The apartment is very spacious and well distributed. The remodelations that were made are beautiful. The apartment is quite bigger than most one bedroom apartments in doral and at great price.
By: Karina E.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for he great review! We are so happy you are pleased with Doral West!

Posted On: 9/12/2017

I love my apartment and the amenities at Doral West! I especially like that we often receive updates with emails about what is taking place in the complex. We also have Taco Tuesdays which is always fun.
By: Sharai R.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are pleased with Doral West!

Posted On: 9/12/2017

i love it here, so calm and perfect. the leasingg office are always there to listen your concerns, the maintenence as well. there is not kind of noises in the late night. perfect
By: Nicole J.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are pleased with Doral West!

Posted On: 9/12/2017

Great place to live! Maintenance crew is top notch. Staff is friendly. I like the amenities and the neighborhood in general. Also, cheers to Taco Tuesdays!
By: Nurhayat B.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are pleased with Doral West!

Posted On: 9/11/2017

Been great so far -- nice community, clean, quiet and great area to live in. The staff tries to get things done as fast as possible when requested.
By: Aston W.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are pleased with Doral West!

Posted On: 9/8/2017

Very nice community. Clean grounds, quiet and safe. The apartments are full of natural light with kitchen upgrades including counter tops and appliances.
By: Nicole V.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are pleased with Doral West!

Posted On: 9/7/2017

Excellent comunity rental, excellent attencion of the recepcion. Best college near . Security. Big spacius in the Home. Good service beutiful lake
By: Mirleidys L.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are pleased with Doral West!

Posted On: 9/7/2017

An amazing place to live your needs are meet always is a community that cares. We have taco tuesday where once or twice a month you can buy and share this.
By: Ana R.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are pleased with Doral West!

Posted On: 9/6/2017

Great like the service calls, you guus react right of way, paymemt options are easy to process, the only thing i think it should be fixwd is the gates entrance
By: Pedro D.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are pleased with Doral West! Please contact the office if you are having a specific problem with the gates.

Posted On: 9/5/2017

I love to leave here is like a resort lifestyle. The customer service is so good. I have just one complaint about the jacuzzi that is not hot and the BBQ should be clean more often. Other than that so far so good!
By: Heidy G.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are pleased with Doral West! We are always looking at ways to improve our community and appreciate your input.

Posted On: 9/5/2017

I like our apartment. The complex could be better run with a second garbage area. Also needs a reservation system for the BBQ area and a curfew of midnight.
By: Sheldon P.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for your review. We are always looking for ways to improve our community and appreciate your suggestions. We are currently rolling out a reservation process for the BBQ due to input from our residents.

Posted On: 9/5/2017

EXCELENTE TOWN HOUSE Y BELLA ZONA BUEN SERVICIO ...BELLA VISTA.BUENOS PUESTOS DE ESTACIONAMIENTO PARA LOS VISITANTES Y LA ATENCION AL CLIENTE ES MUY BUENA.
By: Ricardo I.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are pleased with Doral West!

Posted On: 9/4/2017

I have been living in this community for the past five years, and I don't have any complaints. The staff is super helpful, and maintenance crew ready to serve every day. Great renters community.
By: Gustavo R.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are pleased with Doral West!

Posted On: 9/4/2017

It is a great place, well located, the apartments are comfortables, and it is quite easy to apply. The staff are very friendly, and help you to solve the problems and doubts
By: Francisco Jose L.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with Doral West!

Posted On: 9/4/2017

Best place to live in Doral!! People is great, the facilities are in super awesome conditions, super peaceful and quiet environment where you can enjoy with your family and friends
By: Gianfranco P.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are pleased with Doral West!

Posted On: 9/1/2017

They are doing a great Job as a team, but the Gym needs some improvements and a 24 hours access because some of us avoid going to regular gyms because of schedule. It would be great to have it in home 24 hours. They should take off the cable fee.
By: Luis Oscar O.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with our team. We are always looking into ways to improve our community and appreciate your suggestions.

Posted On: 9/1/2017

Great place to live.people are nice and the maintenance people are very attentive. The community is very well taken care of and we also have great activities.
By: Lidia B.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are pleased with Doral West!

Posted On: 9/1/2017

Overall a very beautiful community!! Has two swimming pools, a gym, a tennis court and a children's playground. The main office keeps us informed of all the things happening in our community. And the staff are courteous and attentive.
By: David Steven S.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are pleased with Doral West!

Posted On: 9/1/2017

Great community. The staff at Doral West are friendly and willing to help at any request. The community is always kept clean and the service personnel are quick to handle any repairs.
By: Vanessa W.   
Source: Excel Read Property Manager's Response

Thank you for the great review! We are so happy you are pleased with Doral West!

Overall Rating

4.5 out of 5 stars